ND

简体中文 繁体中文

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Home/Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Eddie Leung eddie.leung@baml.com
BOC International Thomas Chong thomasyh.chong@bocigroup.com
BOCOM International Martina Ma yuan.ma@bocomgroup.com
Connie Gu conniegu@bocomgroup.com
Mengqi Sun mengqi.sun@bocomgroup.com
CCB International Eric Qiu ericqiu@ccbintl.com
China Merchants Securities(HK) Jeff Hao haoyf@cmschina.com.hk
China Investment Securities(HK) Siyuan Liu liusiyuan@china-invs.cn
CITIC Securities Jian Chen chenjian@citics.com
Chen Wang wangchen5@citics.com
DBS Vickers Securities Susanna Chui susanna_chui@dbs.com
Tsz Wang TAM tszwangtam@dbs.com
Essence International Patrick Choi patrickchoi@eif.com.hk
Everbright Securities Henry He hehp@ebscn.com
First Shanghai Securities Limited Alfred Xu alfred.xu@firstshanghai.com.hk
Richard Zhang richard.zhang@firstshanghai.com.hk
GF Securities (HK) Brokerage Limited Ryan Zhu zhuran@gfgroup.com.hk
Joseph Ho josephho@gfgroup.com.hk
Guosen Securities(HK) Raymond Lam raymond.lam@guosen.com.hk
Guosen Securities Xueheng Wang wangxueh@guosen.com.cn
Guotai Junan Securities Xiao Chen chenxiao@gtjas.com
Yu Miao miaoyu@gtjas.com
Haitong International Research Billy Leung billy.kw.leung@htisec.com
Haitong Securities Yingzhi Xu xyz11630@htsec.com
Qi Zhong zq8487@htsec.com
ICBC International Research Limited Jianpeng Yu Jianpeng.yu@icbci.icbc.com.cn
Martin Bao martin.bao@icbci.icbc.com.cn
Industrial Securities Jian Song songjian@xyzq.com.cn
Macquarie Capital Limited Marcus Yang marcus.yang@macquarie.com
MCM Partners Ryan Roberts ryan.roberts@mcmpartners.com
Phillip Securities (HK) Limited Eurus Zhou euruszhou@phillip.com.hk
RHB OSK Securities Hong Kong Limited Yujie Li li.yu.jie@rhbgroup.com
SWS Research Ashley Sheng shengzw@swsresearch.com
Southwest Securities Shichuan Huang hsc@swsc.com.cn
Yiting Xu xyt@swsc.com.cn
Zhongtai International Jupiter Zheng Jupiter.zheng@ztsc.com.hk

Disclaimer

NetDragon Websoft Holdings Limited is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates, forecasts, or recommendations regarding NetDragon performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates, or forecasts of NetDragon or its management. NetDragon does not, by its reference above or distribution, imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such opinions, estimates, forecasts, or recommendations.